The lists below represent donations received by the Grand Rapids Public Library Foundation from July 1, 2017 through June 30, 2018.


Ms. Mary Aalsburg
Mr. and Mrs. Henry Admiraal
Mr. and Mrs. Robert D. Alighire
Mr. and Mrs. Marty Allen
Mrs. Colleen Alles
Mr. and Mrs. Nick Antonakis
Aon Foundation
Dr. and Mrs. Donald Arlinsky
Mr. Charles E Armstrong
Mr. Peter Armstrong
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Arnold
Mr. and Mrs. Carl Jay Bajema
Mr. William R. Baldridge
Mr. Philip Balkema
Bank of America Charitable Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Edwin Bartosiewicz
Jeanne Beauvais
Mr. Eric Bennett
Mr. and Mrs. Michael M. Bennett
Mr. and Mrs. Tom Bergers
Dr. William Beute
Mr. Robert Bisbee
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Blandford
Mr. and Mrs. William K. Blickley
Mr. and Mrs. Terry Bocian
Mr. and Mrs. Gregory E. Bockheim
Mr. and Mrs. Jim Botts
Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan Bradford
Brewery Vivant
Mr. Kevin Briggs and Ms. Carol Karr
Miss Gretchen Brink
Willa Brown
Mrs. Eleanor L. Bryant
Bucher Hydraulics
Tammy Jo and Max Budzynski
Mr. and Mrs. Charles E. Burpee
Mr. Charles C. Campbell
Sister Michael Ellen Carling
Mr. John Carlson
Ms. Hazel Beckwith Carpenter
Jim and Betts Casey
Mr. Jonathan R. Childs
Jo Ellyn Clarey
Mr. and Mrs. David Clemo
Mr. and Mrs. Marcus Cole
Dr. Edward A. Cole and Dr. Christine A. Rydel
Mr. and Mrs. James Collins
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew E. Cooley
Mr. Frank Coronado and Ms. Mary Awdey
Mr. and Mrs. Robert H. Creaser
Ms. Elizabeth J. Crosby
Mr. and Mrs. Tim Cusack
Mr. and Mrs. William E. Darooge
Patricia and Gilbert Davis
Ms. Martha Davis
Mr. Dennis DeLano-Taylor
Jolene DeLuca
Mr. Mark E. Derwent and Ms. Kimberly Scott
Mr. and Mrs. Robert DeVilbiss
Mr. David J. Diephouse
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas R. Dilley
Ms. Nancy L. Douglas
Ms. Katherine Downes Lewis
Mr. and Mrs. Gary Eberle
Mrs. John Edlund
Mrs. Vernon Ehlers
Eileen DeVries Family Foundation
Ms. Patricia Elders
Exchange Ur Care
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Faasse
Mr. and Mrs. Roger Faber
Fallasburg Historical Society
Mr. and Mrs. William F. Fehsenfeld
Mr. and Mrs. Maurice Fetty
Mrs. And Mrs. D. Finholm
Mr. and Mrs. Frank J. Fishman
Mr. and Mrs. John J. Fix
Tom and Mickie Fox Family Advised Fund of GRCF
Mr. David G. Frey
Ms. Mary C. Frey
Friends of the Library 
Mr. Henry Fuhs
Mr. and Mrs. John Gabrosek
Ms. Shirley M. Gagnon Allen
Anita Collier Garber
GE Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. William Gerke
Ms. Anita Gilleo
Mr. Tim Gleisner
Goodrich Quality Theaters Inc.
Ms. Florence Goodyear
Ms. Inta L. Grace
Grand Action
Grand Rapids Bar Association
Grand Rapids Camera Club
Grand Rapids Community Foundation
Grand Rapids Community Foundation
Grand Rapids Metrology
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Grant, Jr.
Robyn Gray and Tijuana Gray
Greater Grand Rapids Women's History Council
Nancy Green & William Robinson
Ms. Derether Greer
Ms. Lynn R. Gregory
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald C. Grzybowski
Ms. Meg Hackett
Ms. Catherine B. Haney
Mr. Garrett Hanson
Ms. Jill Henemyer and Ms. Dotti Clune
Mr. Austin G. Herman
Mr. and Mrs. John Hibbard
Mr. and Mrs. Dirk Hoffius
Mr. Jack Hoffman and Ms. Rebecca Smith-Hoffman
Mrs. Emery J. Hole, Jr.
Holland Litho Printing Service
Mr. Bruce E. Honholt
Ms. Barbara Shook Hudson
Mr. J.C. Huizenga
Hungerford Nichols CPSs + Advisors
Mr. John R. Hunting
Mr. and Mrs. Win Irwin
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas J. Jackoboice
Mr. Mark Janes and Ms. Cynthis Porter Janes
Senator Ron Jelinek
Mr. Donald Johnston
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Johnston
Mr. David Kampfschulte and Ms. Dayle Maples
Mr. and Mrs. John Karcis
Mr. and Mrs. Haig H. Kassouni
Mr. Joseph F. Kaupa
Mr. and Mrs. Lloyd Kettner
Mr. and Mrs. Leonard Kian
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Kimball
Mr. and Mrs. M. Brooks Kindel
Ms. Erika G. King
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas R. Kloote
Mr. Gordon Koetje
Mr. Michael A. Kolarik
Ms. Anne Kozal
Mrs. Ruth E. Kutsche
Ms. Carrie LaRue
Dr. Sandra Last
Ms. Susan K. Ledy
Mr. and Mrs. Mark J. Lewis
Dr. Thomas H. Logan
Lomonaco Sicilian Cookies
Ms. Valeria K. Long
Mr. Peter F. Lydens and Ms. Linda G. Wright
Mr. Ali Mahajerin
Mr. Scott Mahar
Mr. and Mrs. Hugh Makens
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph F. Martin
Ms. Echo-Lynn Matson--recurring
Mrs. Mary Carolyn Matteson
Mr. and Mrs. Richard McGarrity
Mr. Dan Measday
Mrs. Virginia H. Meeker
Hank and Liesel Meijer
Meijer Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Donald R. Meinke
Mercantile Bank of Michigan
Mrs. Patricia Merritt
Midwest Tape
Mr. Mark A. Miller and Ms. Patsy G. Allen
Ms. Kim S. Mitchell
Dale Moelker and Jodi Moelker
Mr. and Mrs. Terry Moore
Mr. Bruce Mort and Ms. Rosemary Prince
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas Mosier
Mr. and Mrs. Clarence S. Mroczkowski
Mr. and Mrs. Patrick Muldoon
Ms. Peggy Murphy
NALC Branch 601
Mrs. Jenifer L. Nelson
Mr. and Mrs. Les Neuman
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Nichols
Dr. and Mrs. John B. O'Donnell
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy J. O'Rourke
OverDrive Inc.
Mrs. Donna Owen
Ms. Nancy L. Owens
Mr. and Mrs. Bob Papp
Mr. and Mrs. George Pawlowski
Mr. and Mrs. Steven M. Pestka
Peter C and Emajean Cook Foundation
Paul Pierce
Mr. and Mrs. Philip Pikaart
Kay Poggenburg
Mr. Dan Poortenga
Ms. Kathryn J. Post
Ms. Ruth L. Post
Preferred Construction Group LLC
Professional Association Resources
R3 Station
Dr. Virginia Randall
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Rapoport
Ms. Lucille A. Read
Mrs. Nancy Reahm
Mr. John Regenmorter
Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Ridings
Mr. Ryan Roff
Ms. Sharon Rydzewski
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Rynders
Mr. and Mrs. Stanley E. Saganski
Schad-Lanker Charitable Gift Fund
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Schermer
Ms. Barbara Nan Schichtel
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth J. Schilling
Mr. Fred Sebulske III
Mr. Thomas T. Simmons and Ms. Mary Robinson
Ms. Mary Lou Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Willard J. Smith
Mr. Richard M. Spruit and Ms. Marisa Fehnestiel
Ms. Ruth Stevens and Mr. Tom Stellard
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Stevens
Mr. and Mrs. Jesse A. Stewart
Mr. and Mrs. John Stivers
Ms. Lynne M. Stolk
Student Advancement Foundation
Ms. Melissa Summers
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Szczepanski
Mr. Michael P. Szczytko
Mr. Kenneth P. Tableman
Ms. Marilyn A. Titche
Titche Family Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. John Tully
Mrs. Phyllis Van Andel
Mr. Donald Vanden Bos Jr.
Mrs. Richard Vander Veen
Frank and Sharon VanHaven
Mr. and Mrs. Don VanStee
Mr. and Mrs. Jeff VanWinkle
Mr. and Mrs. Dan Vaughan
Ms. Robin E. Velte
Ms. Gloria Von der Heide
Dr. Annette Walen
Ms. Marcia A. Warner
Warner Norcross + Judd
Mr. and Mrs. David Weatherbee
Mr. Jeffrey Weemes
Ms. Barbara Wepman
Mr. and Mrs. Lars C. Wigert
Ms. Joan Wilson
Ms. Gabriel Works and Mr. John V. O'Connor
Mr. and Mrs. Gilbert Wynn
Mr. and Mrs. Richard W. Young
Mr. Bruce C. Young

In Memory Of

Helen Bisbee
Ernest and Agnes Bockheim
Conner Killian Byrne-Henderson
Dan Cording
Gordy Fessenden
ZZ Lydens
James S. Matteson
Eugene Owen
Marshall and Jo Pattullo
Florence Regenmorter
Esther Shears Schichtel
Sally W. VanOtteren
Mark Wigert

In Honor Of

Marisa Fahnenstiel
Marcie Lewis
Jeffrey Shutz
Julie Tabberer
All Volunteers
Marcia A. Warner