Notice of Annual Meeting December 10, 2019

The following trustee nominations will be presented at the December 10, 2019 Annual Meeting of the Members of the Grand Rapids Public Library Foundation for three-year terms beginning January 1, 2020:


  • Kimberly Thomas


  • Kate Avery
  • Debra Bates
  • Marisa Fahnenstiel
  • Daniel Poortenga