Notice of Annual Meeting December 11, 2018

The following slate will be presented at the December 11, 2018 Annual Meeting for re-election to the Grand Rapids Public Library Foundation's Board of Trustees for three year terms beginning January 1, 2019:

  • Charles E. Burpee
  • Robert DeVilbiss
  • Daniel Fuller
  • Monique Salinas
  • Marilyn A. Titche

The meeting will be at 12 noon at the Main Library.