Notice of Annual Meeting December 12, 2017

The following slate will be presented at the December 12, 2017 Annual Meeting for re-election to the Grand Rapids Public Library Foundation's Board of Trustees for three year terms beginning January 1, 2018:

  • Amy Freeburg
  • Carla Grant
  • Derether Greer
  • Michael Scantlebury

The meeting will be at 12 noon at the Main Library.